Outlet pt. II

I am pretty positive I saved my life last night. I have no more patience for allowing unnecessary funky attitudes – I’m losing days and opportunities by allowing myself to have negative vibrations.

I don’t know what got into me, but this New Year is hitting me harder than any New Year before. 2014 for sure has a special place in my heart… I’ve learned, and I’ve learned to UNDERSTAND in 2014. Every ounce in my body, cellular to molecular, believes that there is more to life and the worry, lack of confidence, routine ways. And I am ready to fight for that belief with my mind, my physical, and my soul.

It will be a year of daily positive affirmations, and more DOING, LESS talking. Excuses do not exist, nothing exists but strength, love and truth. And it’s already begun.

Xo,

cmb

Leave a Reply

